Contacts

SA Address Phone Options
Cummins
building48 Railway Terrace, Cummins SA 5631
(08) 8676 2349 back map office image
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
David Guidera 08 8676 3001 0427 762 566 david.guidera@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Sophie Blacker Broker Assistant 08 8676 3003 sophie.blacker@mga.com
Jacinta Howell Broker Assistant 08 8676 3002 jacinta.howell@mga.com
Kirsty Koch Broker Assistant 08 8676 3002 kirsty.koch@mga.com
Lorrae Lawrie Broker Assistant 08 8676 3005 lorrae.lawrie@mga.com
Madeline Reeves Broker Assistant 08 8676 3004 madeline.reeves@mga.com