Contacts

SA Address Phone Options
Cummins
building48 Railway Terrace, Cummins SA 5631
(08) 8676 3000 back map office image
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
David Guidera 08 8676 3001 0427 762 566 david@mga.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Sophie Blacker Broker Assistant 08 8676 3000 sophie.blacker@mga.com
Lucy Fitzgerald Administration Assistant 08 8676 3000 lucy.fitzgerald@mga.com
Rebecca Habner Administration Assistant 08 8676 3000 rebecca.habner@mga.com
Jacinta Howell Broker Assistant 08 8676 3000 jacinta.howell@mga.com
Kirsty Koch Broker Assistant 08 8676 3000 kirsty.koch@mga.com
Lorrae Lawrie Broker Assistant 08 8676 3000 lorrae.lawrie@mga.com