Tamworth

PLEASE NOTE: WE trade as Austbrokers RWA in this region.

NSW Address Phone Options
Tamworth - Trading as Austbrokers RWA
building511 Peel Street, Tamworth NSW 2340
faxPO Box 1369. Tamworth NSW 2340
(02) 5776 5500 back map
Broker Contacts
Name Phone. Mobile Email FSG
John Hallman (02) 5776 5511 0425 247 620 john.hallman@rwa.austbrokers.com financial services guide
Peter Leonard (02) 5776 5512 0438 714 009 peter.leonard@rwa.austbrokers.com financial services guide
Graham O'Rourke (02) 5776 5513 0429 657 057 graham.orourke@rwa.austbrokers.com financial services guide
Broker Support Contacts
Name Position Phone Email
Lyn Bagster Claims Manager 02 5776 5516 lyn.bagster@rwa.austbrokers.com
Holly Burt Broker Assistant 02 5776 5502 holly.burt@rwa.austbrokers.com
Jillian Carlon Administration Assistant 02 5776 5501 jillian.carlon@rwa.austbrokers.com
Rochelle Cashen Broker Assistant 02 5776 5503 rochelle.cashen@rwa.austbrokers.com
Kerry Johnson Broker Assistant 02 5776 5504 kerry.johnson@rwa.austbrokers.com
Ben Redfern Broker 02 5776 5514 ben.redfern@rwa.austbrokers.com
Chris Schmidt Broker Assistant 02 5776 5515 chris.schmidt@rwa.austbrokers.com